Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at May 21, 2019

Product/Delivery arrived today. Fast Delivery, Amount of order was okay. Thx!

Anonymous wrote at May 16, 2019

Great website, great service! thats all i can say he does eveything he says and he ships fast )

Anonymous wrote at May 15, 2019

absolutely happy with your awesome service. the plants grew like ... unspeakable! keep on doing your business!

Anonymous wrote at May 12, 2019

perfecto )

Anonymous wrote at May 5, 2019

Top Qualit├Ąt wie immer!

Anonymous wrote at May 1, 2019

I have been ordering a couple of times now, everything went smooth/fast. The quality of the products is up to my plant needs, very good! I m sure I ll order again soon, thanks

Anonymous wrote at Apr 27, 2019

awesome stuff what you sell, everything worked out thank you guys!!!

Anonymous wrote at Apr 21, 2019

thank you very much! GREAT SERVICE .. 2! days to west/germany. is this normal ? looking into a great future !

Anonymous wrote at Apr 13, 2019

3 Days after Payment in my hands, free sample included! THANKS! YOU ARE GREAT

Anonymous wrote at Apr 8, 2019

le meilleur des vendeurs RC,

Anonymous wrote at Mar 31, 2019

Certainly the best vendor within the EU. Keep up the good work!

Anonymous wrote at Mar 25, 2019

Shipped 15 days ago and still waiting...=(

Anonymous wrote at Mar 24, 2019

Wow, I m suprised by the qualitiy of this site. I wish more vendors would be trustable like this.

Anonymous wrote at Mar 19, 2019

Very good service, very quick. 4days from payment and very safe package... Nice work. -Sam

Anonymous wrote at Mar 13, 2019

Great service deboralab com Thumbs up for packaging, fast delivery and for the stuff itself. Greets from ur neighborhood austria, stay nice !